top of page


Andy McElhany, Former Senate Minority Leader
Former State Representative Andy Pico

Former El Paso County Treasurer Mark Lowderman

Former State Representative Shane Sandridge

Palmer Lake Mayor Glant Havenar (new)

Monument Trustee Jim Romanello

Former Fountain Mayor Gabriel Ortega

Fountain City Councilman Richard Applegate

Fountain City Councilman Gordon Rick

Fountain City Councilman Cory Applegate

Fountain City Councilwoman Tamara Estes

Fountain City Councilwoman Dr. Detra Duncan

County Commissioner Dan Williams, Teller County

County Commissioner Felix Lopez, Las Animas County & former CCI President

County Commissioner Rich Cimino, Grand County

Former County Commissioner Steve Moreno, Weld County

Tiffiney Ellis Upchurch, Board of Education School District 38

Kelly Elliot, Former Mayor Pro-Tem, Monument

Former Monument Trustee Darcy Schoening

Robert Zuluaga, former councilman, Woodland Park

Jerry Forte, former CEO Colorado Springs Utilities (retired)

Major General Eddie Bracken (retired)

Brigadier General (retired) Ruben Cubero (former AF Academy Dean of Faculty)

Kelly Coumatos, Founder Delta Solutions and Strategies

Ron MacLachlan, President Pro Police Rally Colorado

Kristen Christy, former Air Force Spouse of the Year

Kevin Paulson, CEO

Steve Sanchez, former President Colorado Springs Hispanic Business Chamber

Henry Allen, President Southern Christian Leadership Conference / former President local NAACP

Chris Long, Former President Colorado Springs Hispanic Chamber

Willie Breazell, former President Black/Latino Coalition

Dr. Aaron Griffen, Former Principal Sierra HS

Cindy Archuleta, Board member El Cinco de Mayo, Inc.

Song Hwang, Past President Colorado Springs Korean Association

Gene Sanchez, former President Colorado Springs Hispanic Chamber

Radio Host Richard Randall

Radio Host Tron Simpson

Mike McCoy, Board of Director, Pikes Peak or Bust Rodeo

Al McCausland, Associate Pastor The Road

Brett Axton

Hugo Chavez-Rey, Chairman Colorado Hispanic Republicans

Named a Mover, Shaker and Doer by the Southeast Express in their "22 to Watch in '22"

Teacher of the Year nominee/awardee (2015-2016), local VFW

Colonel Brent Guglielmino (retired)

Colonel Jay Green (retired)

Lt Colonel Michele Green (retired)

Named a Mover, Shaker and Doer to watch in '22 - the Southeast Express

Newspaper photo.jpg
22 to watch.jpg
Iraq Photo.jpg

Last full day in Iraq after 6 month deployment

bottom of page